Questions?

 

                   

General Mailing Address                        Contact Phone
 Novato Youth Soccer Association                             415.895-8026  
 PO Box 1046                                                        
 Novato, CA 94948

    

 

 

Questions about NYSA’s Fall Recreation League Soccer program?

Contact your Age Group Coordinator to answer questions about your team, coach and the season!

Maren Kelly, Kindergarten
maren@novatosoccer.com

Amy Kahn, 1st Grade
amy@novatosoccer.com

Vicki Fedoroff, 2nd Grade
vicki@novatosoccer.com

Michelle Lewis, 3-4th Grade
 michelle@novatosoccer.com

Janneen Stickle, 5-6th Grade
janneen@novatosoccer.com

 Christine Sadalski, 7-8th Grade, HS
                          christine@novatosoccer.com                

Questions regarding the Fall Recreation League Soccer Registration?

Contact our Recreation League Registrar for help with questions regarding registration for our Fall Recreation League Soccer Program! 

registrar@novatosoccer.com


Questions regarding the 2017/18 North Marin United Competitive Program?

Interested in participating in the Novato Youth Soccer Association Competitive Soccer Program?

Please click the following link at:  www.northmarinunited.com


Other Questions?

We can help answer those as well!

Team photos, event calendar, special programs and trainings, game schedules....

and anything else you may need!

admin@novatosoccer.com